Skip to product information
1 of 4

the record vinyl lp [ltd-edition blue vinyl]

the record vinyl lp [ltd-edition blue vinyl]

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇬🇧  🇨🇦   🇲🇽  🇦🇺  🇩🇪
Live outside of the US? Save on CD & vinyl shipping here.


the record is the debut full length album from boygenius.

This band-exclusive variant is pressed on blue jay vinyl and features gatefold packaging, a temporary tattoo, 24-page zine, and one of four randomly selected glossy photos of boygenius.

Limited to 4 copies per person. 

Side A:
1. Without You Without Them
2. $20
3. Emily, I’m Sorry
4. True Blue
5. Cool About It
6. Not Strong Enough

Side B:
7. Revolution 0
8. Leonard Cohen
9. Satanist
10. We’re In Love
11. Anti-Curse
12. Letter To An Old Poet

PRE-ORDER CUSTOMERS: Orders are expected to begin shipping the week of March 31, 2023. Any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until the week of March 31, 2023 as well. All items are mockups and final product may vary slightly.

View full details