Skip to product information
1 of 1

the record cd

the record cd

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🇬🇧  🇨🇦  🇯🇵  🇲🇽  🇦🇺  🇩🇪
Live outside of the US? Save on CD & vinyl shipping here.


the record is the debut full length album from boygenius.

The CD arrives a in six-panel, plastic-free digipak package, and includes a mini-zine.

1. Without You Without Them
2. $20
3. Emily, I’m Sorry
4. True Blue
5. Cool About It
6. Not Strong Enough
7. Revolution 0
8. Leonard Cohen
9. Satanist
10. We’re In Love
11. Anti-Curse
12. Letter To An Old Poet

Orders are expected to begin shipping the week of March 31, 2023. Any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until the week of March 31, 2023 as well. All items are mockups and final product may vary slightly.

View full details