the record Vinyl LP [Band-Exclusive Blue Vinyl]


🇨🇦 🇲🇽 🇩🇪 🇬🇧

Live outside of the US? Save on CD & vinyl shipping here.

the record is the debut full length album from boygenius.

This band-exclusive variant is pressed on silver vinyl and features gatefold packaging, a temporary tattoo, 24-page zine, and one of four randomly selected glossy photos of boygenius. Newly restocked with copies from our UK warehouse, limited edition.

This product is for pre-order only and is expected to ship on or about 2/20/2024.

Side A:
1. Without You Without Them
2. $20
3. Emily, I’m Sorry
4. True Blue
5. Cool About it
6. Not Strong Enough

Side B:
7. Revolution 0
8. Leonard Cohen
9. Satanist
10. We’re in Love
11. Anti-Curse
12. Letter to an Old Poet

Limited to 4 per customer